Contact

 

Russell,Christie, LLP

505 Memorial Ave., P.O. Box 158 Orillia, ON L3V 6J3 P: 705-325-1326 F: 705-327-1811 General email: info@russellchristie.com

Staff Contacts

Douglas S. Christie
Ext. 248 dchristie@russellchristie.com

April Michaelis Ext. 239  amichaelis@russellchristie.com

Arlett Murison Ext. 238  amurison@russellchristie.com

Tricia Hyde Ext. 247  thyde@russellchristie.com

Michael M. Miller
Ext. 234 mmiller@russellchristie.com

Ann-Marie Tindale Ext. 231 atindale@russellchristie.com

Michele O’Sullivan Ext. 236 mosullivan@russellchristie.com

William S. Koughan
Ext 245 bkoughan@russellchristie.com

Lenora Booth Ext. 246 lbooth@russellchristie.com

Arlett Murison Ext. 238 amurison@russellchristie.com

Edward B. Veldboom
Ext. 237 eveldboom@russellchristie.com

Louise Foley Ext. 227 lfoley@russellchristie.com

Michael F. Sirdevan
Ext. 225 msirdevan@russellchristie.com

Terra Rankin Ext. 229 trankin@russellchristie.com

Ann-Marie Tindale Ext. 231 atindale@russellchristie.com

Jennifer E. Biggar
Ext. 224 jbiggar@russellchristie.com

Jane Barker Ext. 230 jbarker@russellchristie.com

James Morse
Ext. 223 jmorse@russellchristie.com

Jane Barker Ext. 230 jbarker@russellchristie.com

Wills and Estates
Michele O’Sullivan Ext. 236 mosullivan@russellchristie.com
Accounting Department
Irene Potter Ext. 243 ipotter@russellchristie.com
Reception
Shelley Tinney Ext. 221 stinney@russellchristie.com